Oprah shows off her 58-year-old sexyness for Harper’s Bazaar magazine [PHOTOS]

Oprah personally decided to let me into her life by doing an interview with fashion magazine Harper’s Bazaar. I always get to see her work her magic on different people, but now she’s giving me everything I need in this November issue.

The phrase “black don’t crack” is so true because Oprah is 58 years old, and she keeps looking better every time we see her. Like seriously every time Oprah steps out or makes an appearance now she looks FAB! In her interview with the magazine, she talks about her guilty pleasures like reading the “50 Shades of Grey” trilogy.

The best part of the interview is when we get a glimpse at what a day in the life of Oprah is like…DO YOU GUYS KNOW HOW LONG I’VE WAITED FOR OPRAH TO SPILL THE FREAKING BEANS ON WHAT SHE DOES ON A DAILY BASIS???? Omg if I could copy her crazy schedule I would…this woman is a POWERHOUSE!

“Her schedule is manic. Winfrey is an early bird, up by 5:45, 6 A.M. (“Stedman’s usually up at 5:30.”) Breakfast of late is “blackberries and half a banana, some almond milk and a little protein powder.” While still in bed she reads a passage from TheDailyLove.com, then from The Bowl of Saki: “It’s like the Sufi Daily Word.” Then it’s a workout, followed by either travel or doing “five or six” calls with her network heads, or both, and, she says, sighing, “trying to work out how social media will fit in there.” (Winfrey is also working on getting seven graduates of her girls’ school in South Africa settled in American colleges.) She doesn’t catch up with famed best friend Gayle King as regularly these days, given that King, a cohost of CBS This Morning, needs to be asleep nightly by 8:30. “I was on the phone with Gayle the other night,” Winfrey recalls. “She asked me a question, and then it was…snore!” She howls with laughter.”

Read more of what she had to say and check out her pics!

On her decision to create OWN:

“When you have reached the peak of a mountaintop, which is where I was with the Oprah show, you have absolutely no worries…I’d been in the right space at the right time, and I’d done that in the best way possible for 25 years. But you have two choices: You can come down from the mountain and spend the rest of your days thinking it was so beautiful there, or you can create a vision, look upward, see the next mountain, and start the climb all over again.”

On her greatest indulgence:

Bathing is my hobby. I love creating bathing experiences—bath gels, bubbles, crystals, salts, lavender milks…Oh, yeah! I go prune. I go waaaay prune. I’ve gone to sleep.?

On her guilty pleasure:

“Oh, I’ve got all the Shades, for the time I can take some guilty pleasure and just read. But I’m thinking, Stop with the story, get to the juicy part!”

On what she’s hungry for:

“I’ve been thinking, What am I hungry for? Well, I’m hungry to awaken and open people’s hearts…”

FOR THE FULL INTERVIEW GO TO: http://www.harpersbazaar.com/magazine/feature-articles/oprah-winfrey-tv-network-own-1112#slide-1

Tell Joane' what you think...

