36 bags of heroin found on Nelly’s Tour Bus! Do you think he knew?

Image

Feel free to take a few seconds to drool ladies and let me just start off with this quote from a fellow blogger Kid Fury:

“It’s hilarious how people are more shocked that Nelly was on a tour bus than him having 36 bags of heroin on it.”

LMAO! He’s so right! Nelly why are you on tour and where are you going? You can definitely take that perfectly sculpted body on tour for  country grammar but I know that’s not the case, so what’s really going on?

Earlier this week, police Nelly almost landed his sexy body in jail to be fully taken advantage of after police found 36 bags of heroin, over ten pounds of marijuana, and a loaded gun on his tour bus. First off, I know he’s close friends with T.I. so why Nelly…WHY?

Luckily, Nelly is in a better situation than T.I. since one of his friends took the rap for everything (that’s dedication). The incident happened in Texas days after Nelly spent the weekend in Vegas partying with his on again off again boo Ashanti. I wonder what she had to say!

Here’s what Nelly had to say:

“It is my understanding a member of my staff made an unfortunate decision to bring unlawful materials onto our tour bus that resulted in his arrest this morning. Neither I nor anyone else on the tour bus was aware of his decision to bring these on board. Law enforcement officials did not press charges against anyone other than that individual.”

lol at “it is my understanding” Do you think he knew or not? I really couldn’t see Nelly doing heroin…weed and shooting a gun? YES!  Heroin? definitely not!

Tell Joane' what you think...

