WHAT? Stacey Dash is a Republican voting for Mitt Romney!

Image

Every man’s dream girlfriend admitted today on twitter that she will be voting for Mitt Romney! I’m super shocked, but I should’ve known since she had a republican vibe in Clueless.

First she leaves one of my favorite shows Single Ladies, now she supports Mitt Romney! What’s next Stacey? Geesh (Obviously I’m team Obama, so I want everyone else to be too lol).

I’m sure you men don’t really care either way, but ladies are you still a Stacey Dash fan?

Check out her Mitt tweets below:

Image

Tell Joane' what you think...

