Chris Brown officially breaks up with Karreuche, and Rihanna is ON IT!!!!

Image

So last night I was minding someone else’s business on instagram, when I found Rihanna under my following tab liking several pictures of her and Chris Brown. Now this is definitely the big topic right now and between Chris, Rih, and Karreuche, I’ve been going crazy trying to figure out what’s going on! This is confusing as hell and I’m going to try my best to break it down lol!

First, Global Grind reported that Chris and Rihanna were spotted out in NY partying, then Chris was caught leaving Rih Rih’s hotel!

Image

Last night, pictures of Chris with his arm around Rih at Jay-Z’s concert (after he dropped of Karreuche) surfaced, and Rihanna liked three of the photos on instagram. Not only did she like those photos, but she liked a picture of Chris Brown and a tweegram that said:

“Rih & Chris get my whole feed going crazy! Chriannas back Bitchezzz! (Finally)”

Okay forget anything I’m talking about right now, I literally just found out Chris just released a statement about his relationship with Kae:

Image

“I have decided to be single to focus on my career. I love Karrueche very much but I don’t want to see her hurt over my friendship with Rihanna. I’d rather be single allowing us to both be happy in our lives.”

Dang, they broke up…It’s true! Over him and Rihanna’s “friendship”…yeah right! He won’t be single for long because Rihanna is ON IT!!!

Okay back to what I was saying so Rih liked a bunch of posts associated with Chris…see for yourself! I screen shot’ed all the juice lol! So people what do we think? Is it a friendship or the making of another love story for Chris and Rihanna?

If you ask me, it’s obvious they’ll be together as soon as the world accepts their “friendship.” I think they’re trying to ease us into being okay with them dating!

ImageImageImageImage

Forgive me for saying this, but at least Kae got to travel the world before the break up 🙂

Tell Joane' what you think...

