Nicki Minaj and Mariah Carey’s Big Argument caught on tape [VIDEO]

The rumors were true about Nicki and Mariah fighting and unfortunately this video leaked of the two arguing. Well mainly Nicki cursing out Mariah!

It’s hard to hear everything they’re saying but here is some of the friendly dialogue:
Nicki: Get this s**t in self control. Get in control. Get in control.
Randy: Settle down, settle down.
Nicki: Don’t lose your head. Don’t lose your head (inaudible). Don’t tell me I’m a gangster.
Nicki: (inaudible) every 5 minutes. So every time you patronize me, I’m-ma take it back, and if you’ve got a f**king problem, handle it.
Nicki: I told them I’m not f**kin’ putting up with her f**king highness over there. Figure it the f**k out. Figure it out.
Mariah: Oh why, WHYYYY .do I have a three year old sitting around me?
Nicki: I’m not gonna sit here every f**king minute to have you come down and harass me every minute everyday.
Mariah: I can’t see my kids, because you decided to act like a little crazy bitch and go all around the stage.

Because of the blow-up, the whole production was shut down for the day. The “big people” from American Idol are now worried the two won’t last long working together.

2 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj and Mariah Carey’s Big Argument caught on tape [VIDEO]

  1. sanazalamode says:

    That’s not nicki that’s roman !!! Lol

Tell Joane' what you think...

