BALLIN ON A BUDGET: Make-up Dupes, Same color, Lower price!

Image

Last weekend I wanted to try a different lip color that was bold and stood out, but I was too broke to go buy MAC lol. Instead I went to Wal-mart and grabbed some dark purple color by Rimmel. Needless to say the color worked out great and it cost me under $5.

After I posted pics, a friend even asked me if it was Azealia Banks lip color for Mac!

Image

Image

As you can see, the Rimmel brand I bought is almost the same color as the MAC brand, but the Rimmel is a tad bit darker!

I decided that until I start getting my billions like Oprah, I should keep this trend going, and I came across a list of Make-up dupes for many expensive name brand products like MAC and NARS.

Try them out if you’re on a budget like me and tell me how they work out for you 😉

Click this link for the list: http://makeuploversunite.tumblr.com/dupe

Here’s a few more also

Image

This one is Wet n Wild MegaLast Matte Lip Color in Bare It All They’re only $1.99!!!!! You could buy every color for under 25 bucks!!!

Image

Revlon Soft Nude Lipstick and Peach Petal Lip Gloss. This is the perfect nude lip at a Walmart price.

Tell Joane' what you think...

