Kanye West sex tape? [RUMOR]

Image

There’s a rumor going around that Kanye West has a sex tape being shopped with an 18 year old who just so happens to be married. Radar Online says they have a 20 minute sex tape with Kanye West and the girl described as having ‘bodacious curves, dusky skin and long black hair. According to them you can hear the girl on the tape say:

“My husband and I don’t have sex anymore… that’s why I’m here!”

Nobody knows when the tape was recorded, but an “insider” says Kanye is freaking out about the tape being shopped. They also claim Kanye set up the tape and knew he was filming himself. 

I don’t think I believe it…sounds a little corny to me! But then again the rumor is he was obsessed with Kim’s sex tape and used it get off with other girls o_O plus he rapped about her being a superstar from a “home movie” (sex tape with ray j). I don’t know it sounds like rumor on top of rumor…

Of course I’ll be back with an update once the truth is confirmed!

Tell Joane' what you think...

