Miguel Sings Adorn Live at Power 106 [VIDEO]

Omg I usually don’t do these types of videos, but I think the people need to hear Miguel’s voice and I’m obsessed with this song.

When Miguel stopped by Power 106 this morning in LA with Big Boi, he sang his new single live for listeners. He didn’t miss a freaking beat and hit every last note.

I’m always impressed with an artist who can sing without all the extra effects. Listen for yourself and tell me if you agree!

I swear he’s singing to a girl out there somewhere…he was feeling it!

Tell Joane' what you think...

