Rihanna looks like Joseline Hernandez now!

Image

Lol you can’t help but love Joseline, but Rih Rih please don’t look like her!

I hate it! She looks like a butch Lesbian (not that I’m against them) but this haircut sucks for her. I’m hoping her neck was hot, so she wore it short!

She debuted her hopefully new but temporary look when she showed up to practice for the VMA’s. What do ya’ll think about it?

I hope Stevie J doesn’t show up to the VMA’s he might get confused and smack Rihanna’s a$$.

Let’s be clear…I HATE the hair, but LOVE her!

One thought on “Rihanna looks like Joseline Hernandez now!

  1. Gabriella says:

    Exactly what I was thinking

Tell Joane' what you think...

