GOT IT! Bill Clinton’s full speech at the DNC 2012

I haven’t watched it yet, but I wanted to get it posted for all the people who want to see it!

I’ll add commentary later 🙂

Commentary:

Another great speech! I respect Bill Clinton for saying such great things about the same person that beat his wife four years ago. I’m amazed at how it seemed as if he memorized the speech. I didn’t catch him reading from anything once.

If you want to be a public speaker…TAKE DETAILED NOTES FROM BILL CLINTON! Besides him calling Obama Obiden lol he was phenomenal and gave many facts versus speculation and lies.

Now we’ll have to wait for the big finale tomorrow with our President. Barack Hussein Obama!

Tell Joane' what you think...

