Watch Michelle Obama’s PERFECT speech over and over again!

This woman is another one of my SHE-ro’s and everything about this speech was inspiring.

I’m sure even the biggest conservative could respect Michelle’s flawless speech.

I’m in awe at how great she is! I love that she talked about being with Barack before he had anything and his rusty car lol.

“success doesn’t count unless you earned it fare and square!” –mo

My favorite quote of the night. I’m definitely working on earning my success fare and square 🙂

Tell Joane' what you think...

