[NEW MUSIC] Meek Mill “Face Down” ft Trey Songz and Wale…Trey Songz verse is Everything you need!

Mom and people from church:

Wow! This song is just filthy and inappropriate! Nothing about this song is Christ-like and to be honest I’m disgusted. Why would girls want to shake their butts to this mess? smh

We’ll need to pray for all of them because the devil is busy in the world today!

To Everybody else:

YES YES YESSSS! This is my jam! My cousin literally just put me onto this song last weekend and I’m obsessed!

This is my new favorite inappropriate song and everything I want to hear in the club! Trey Songz raps like the freak-a-leek that he is and I will no doubt be the first one on the dance floor when this comes on!

Listen to this song and you’ll be hooked!

Tell Joane' what you think...

