ATTENTION ALL STEVIE J FANS: Mr. J will be writing a book

Stevie J. appeared on a radio show recently and admitted that he had an instructional DVD about love making in the works. He also confirmed that him and Joseline Hernandez have a book along with an instructional video coming out.

“Yeah we might be doing the lovemaking guide, we got the book coming, the t-shirts coming… Just the way players play. A manual for the ladies and a manual for the gentlemen with my perspective on how to handle things.”

Omg I can hardly contain my excitement! I feel bad for Mimi, but I have to admit I love Joseline and Stevie J’s antics. They are probably the funniest people we’ve had on reality tv in a while!

Since graduation, I haven’t even considered reading another book, BUT this one I’ll have to read specifically for the foolery that will take place!

Tell Joane' what you think...

